WordPress database error: [Table 't27244392251023.wp_9smqc8c7gz_ppress_plans' doesn't exist]
SELECT COUNT(id) FROM wp_9smqc8c7gz_ppress_plans WHERE status = 'true'

Contact Us - MarketPRNews Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact Us

Market PR News

14500 Roscoe Blvd,
Panorama City,
California 91402, USA
Phone: +18771419999
Email: contact@marketprnews.com

Email Addresses:

Editor: editor@marketprnews.com
Corrections: corrections@marketprnews.com
General queries: contact@marketprnews.com
Press Release: press@marketprnews.com

Author Contacts:

Raymond S. Anderson – Email: raymond.a@marketprnews.com | Phone: +18771419996
Santiago J. Martinez – Email: santiago.m@marketprnews.com | Phone: +18771419994
Rose P. Lewis – Email: rose.l@marketprnews.com | Phone: +18771419995
Kathy T. Miller – Email: kathy.m@marketprnews.com | Phone: +18771419993

For More Information:

info@marketprnews.com
editor@marketprnews.com
news.room@marketprnews.com

Please feel free to contact us for any queries or simply fill out the following form: